Madara Norbūte

Madara Norbūte began learning to play the cello in the Emīls Dārziņš Music School – first under Agnese Rugēvica, then under Māris Villerušs, but graduated as a student of Dace Pūce. Madara earned her Bachelor’s degree in the Jāzeps Vītols Latvian Academy of Music under Māris Villerušs. During her academy studies she also spent a year in Gothenburg as a part of the Erasmus exchange programme. In 2016 she completeted Master's degree at The Royal Danish Academy of Music.

W. A. Mozart - Symphony No. 41 "Jupiter"
F. Mendellsohn - Symphony No. 3
Linda Leimane - Guesstimations
R. Strauss - Oboe Concerto
We are playing